top of page

The end goal......Happiness.

John Lennon was quoted as saying “When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.

What's your definition of happiness? Strive for it in all you do.....the amazing thing is you are in control of how you see and experience the world...you really and truly are.

Reality exists one place and one place only, between your ears…..if you think the sky is falling then its falling, if you think the something is insurmountable then it is. Like the man said, if you think you can or you think you can’t you’re right.

If something goes wrong in your life that’s not life or death, adopt the attitude of "what’s the worst that could happen?" AND most importantly, whatever the situation is know IT’S 100% temporary because it really is. Good or bad simply don’t last….so relish every blessing you have while you have it and know you have the stuff to persevere in the tough times.

Challenges are opportunities for growth. It’s my believe that there are no failures, there are only outcomes either to learn from or celebrate. Do what you can to create your own positive reality. Surround yourself with the people and things that you love and can be influential to you living a simple and happy life.


bottom of page